Monday, July 11, 2011

Is it worth playing Kingdom Hearts re:Coded?

I have Kingdom hearts re:Coded and i started playing it. I got to the bit where i had to go inside riku and fix his data but got bored at traverse town. What i would like to know is, is it worth playing this game? Does it have a major part in the story if any? Or is it just one big annoyance?

No comments:

Post a Comment